2024/25 JD Cymru Leagues composition confirmed

The FAW National Leagues Board have confirmed the composition of the JD Cymru Leagues for the 2024/25 season.

JD Cymru Premier (12): Aberystwyth Town, Bala Town, Barry Town United, Briton Ferry Llansawel, Caernarfon Town, Cardiff Met University, Connah’s Quay Nomads, Flint Town United, Haverfordwest County, Newtown, Penybont, The New Saints

JD Cymru North (16): Airbus UK Broughton, Bangor 1876, Buckley Town, Caersws, Colwyn Bay, Denbigh Town, Flint Mountain, Gresford Athletic, Guilsfield, Holywell Town, Llandudno, Llay Miners Welfare, Mold Alexandra, Penrhyncoch, Prestatyn Town, Ruthin Town

JD Cymru South (16): Afan Lido, Ammanford, Baglan Dragons, Caerau Ely, Cambrian United, Carmarthen Town, Cwmbran Celtic, Goytre United, Llanelli Town, Llantwit Major, Newport City, Penrhiwceiber Rangers, Pontypridd United, Taffs Well, Trefelin, Trethomas Bluebirds

Learn more from FA Wales

Sign up to receive all things FAW, from team news, tickets, domestic, grassroots, to exclusive offers and prize draws.

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your personal data – view our privacy policy by clicking here.