Match official appointments | 12-13 April

Match officials for this weekend’s JD Cymru Leagues fixtures have been confirmed.

JD Cymru Premier                                                                                    

Connah’s Quay Nomads FC V Bala Town FC
Referee: Iwan Griffith
Assistant Referee 1: Ceri Williams
Assistant Referee 2: Steffan Davies
Fourth Official: Aaron Jones

Cardiff Met University FC V The New Saints FC
Referee: Thomas Owen
Assistant Referee 1: Connor Thomas
Assistant Referee 2: Cilan Thomas
Fourth Official: Benjamin Schofield

Newtown AFC V Caernarfon Town FC
Referee: James Walker
Assistant Referee 1: Connor Fowler
Assistant Referee 2: Harvey Smallman
Fourth Official: Patrick Wilding

Haverfordwest County AFC V Colwyn Bay FC
Referee: Bryn Markham-Jones
Assistant Referee 1: Lewiss Edwards
Assistant Referee 2: Jordan Christopher
Fourth Official: Benjamin Williams

Barry Town United AFC V Aberystwyth Town FC
Referee: Nicholas Pratt
Assistant Referee 1: Ashley Davis
Assistant Referee 2: Matthew Johnson
Fourth Official: Joshua Howells

Pontypridd United V Penybont FC
Referee: Alex McInch
Assistant Referee 1: Ian Bird
Assistant Referee 2: James Sheils
Fourth Official: Thomas Bevan

JD Cymru North                      

Llanidloes Town FC V Flint Town United FC
Referee: Iolo Williams
Assistant Referee 1: Steffan Davies
Assistant Referee 2: Chimezirim Iwueke

Mold Alexandra FC V Ruthin Town FC
Referee: Richard Wright
Assistant Referee 1: Simon McCormick
Assistant Referee 2: Katie Hannah

Llandudno FC V Caersws FC
Referee: Arthur Smallman
Assistant Referee 1: Nathan Jones        
Assistant Referee 2: Jamie Monk

Buckley Town FC V Gresford Athletic FC
Referee: Mark James
Assistant Referee 1: Richard Dolphin
Assistant Referee 2: Harvey Williams

Guilsfield FC V Holywell Town FC
Referee: Conor Charlton-Fleming
Assistant Referee 1: John Palmer
Assistant Referee 2: Jake Smith

JD Cymru South                                                            

Abertillery Bluebirds AFC V Ammanford AFC 
Referee: Tegid Richards
Assistant Referee 1: Darren Hales
Assistant Referee 2: Aaron Paskell

Goytre United FC V Llantwit Major AFC 
Referee: Teifion Cook
Assistant Referee 1: Philip Thomas
Assistant Referee 2: Josh Roper

Caerau Ely FC V Pontardawe Town FC
Referee: Ieuan Lewis
Assistant Referee 1: Zak Thomas
Assistant Referee 2: Brooklyn Lloyd-Meek

Cwmbran Celtic AFC V Abergavenny Town FC
Referee: Dale Randall
Assistant Referee 1: Mark Cockram    
Assistant Referee 2: Vasilica Ciuplea

Llanelli Town AFC V Briton Ferry Llansawel FC
Referee: Jordan Harman
Assistant Referee 1: Ethan Goatley
Assistant Referee 2: James Young

Want to try refereeing for yourself? Get started with the FAW Referee Award today.

Learn more from FA Wales

Sign up to receive all things FAW, from team news, tickets, domestic, grassroots, to exclusive offers and prize draws.

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your personal data – view our privacy policy by clicking here.