Staff

Biographies

Contact Aled at aled@cff.cymru

Aled Lewis

Foundation Director

Contact Allan at allan@cff.cymru

Allan James

Facility Investment Manager (North & Central)

Contact Laura at laura@cff.cymru

Laura Hennessy

Head of Corporate Services

Contact Mark at mark.hughes@cff.cymru

Mark Hughes

Senior Facilities Technical Manager

Contact Sam at sam.law@cff.cymru

Sam Law

Communications Manager

Contact Sam at sam@cff.cymru

Sam Lloyd

Facility Investment Manager