2023/24 Genero Adran Leagues Allocations confirmed

during the Genero Adran Premier fixture between between Cardiff City FC Women & Pontypridd United Women on September 4th, 2022, Cardiff International Sports Campus, Cardiff, Wales

The composition of the Genero Adran Leagues for the 2023/24 season has been confirmed. 

Genero Adran Premier (8): Aberystwyth Town, Barry Town United, Cardiff City, Cardiff Met, Pontypridd United, Swansea City, The New Saints, Wrexham

Genero Adran North (8): Airbus UK Broughton, CPDM Bangor, Connah’s Quay Nomads, CPDM Y Felinheli, Llandudno, Llanfair United, NFA, CPD Y Rhyl 1879

Genero Adran South (8): Briton Ferry Llansawel, Caldicot Town, Cascade YC, Coed Duon, Cwmbran Celtic, Llanelli Town, Pontardawe Town, Swansea University

Learn more from FA Wales

Sign up to receive all things FAW, from team news, tickets, domestic, grassroots, to exclusive offers and prize draws.

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your personal data – view our privacy policy by clicking here.