Cymru Squad Numbers Confirmed for FIFA World Cup

Cymru’s squad numbers for the FIFA World Cup in Qatar have been revealed ahead of the opening match against USA on Monday, 21 November at 19:00 (UK) / 22:00 (Doha).

Rob Page’s team will also play Iran on Friday, 25 November at 10:00 (UK) / 13:00 (Doha) and England on Tuesday, 29 November at 19:00 (UK) / 22:00 (Doha). 

All three matches are being played at the Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium. 

The squad list and numbers are as follows:

1.   Wayne Hennessey 
2.   Chris Gunter 
3.   Neco Williams 
4.   Ben Davies 
5.   Chris Mepham 
6.   Joe Rodon 
7.   Joe Allen 
8.   Harry Wilson 
9.   Brennan Johnson 
10. Aaron Ramsey 
11. Gareth Bale 
12. Danny Ward 
13. Kieffer Moore 
14. Connor Roberts 
15. Ethan Ampadu 
16. Joe Morrell 
17. Tom Lockyer 
18. Jonny Williams 
19. Mark Harris 
20. Daniel James 
21. Adam Davies 
22. Sorba Thomas 
23. Dylan Levitt 
24. Ben Cabango 
25. Rubin Colwill 
26. Matt Smith 

Learn more from FA Wales

Sign up to receive all things FAW, from team news, tickets, domestic, grassroots, to exclusive offers and prize draws.

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your personal data – view our privacy policy by clicking here.