Cymru U15 Squad Announced for Development Tournament in Croatia

James Rowberry has chosen his Cymru squad to travel to Croatia next month to compete in the Vlatko Markovic U15 Tournament.

Cymru will be in group A with hosts Croatia, South Korea and Finland who they will face first at Stadium NK Sesvete on Wednesday 10 May.

Rowberry’s side will return to Stadium NK Sesvete on Thursday 11 May where they will take on South Korea before facing the hosts at Stadium BČ-Čavlek, Karlovac on Friday 12 May.

Placement matches will take place on Saturday 14 May. Kick off times and venues will be confirmed following the three previous matches. 

Cymru U15: Isaac DUDDING (Swansea City), Eliot MEREDITH (Coventry City), Charlie STREET (QPR), Oliver REYNOLDS (Cardiff City), Tjay PARFITT (Cardiff City), Thomas DEARDEN (Sheffield United), Jayden LIENOU (Everton), Oliver OLDFIELD (Ipswich Town), Noah WILLIAMS (Cardiff City), Rohan HILLIER (Swansea City), Harrison PUGH (Swansea City), Marlie NEIL (Everton), Bobo EVANS (Swansea City), Alex MARCINIAK (Arsenal), Kai RHODES (Swansea City), Hayden ALLMARK (Liverpool), Prince CISSE (Liverpool), Callum JONES (Swansea City), Oli NEWMAN (Norwich City), Patrick MLYNARSKI (Everton), William GRAINGER (Sheffield Wednesday), Louie BRADBURY (Manchester United)

Learn more from FA Wales

Sign up to receive all things FAW, from team news, tickets, domestic, grassroots, to exclusive offers and prize draws.

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your personal data – view our privacy policy by clicking here.