Time is running out to take advantage of double ticket offer for Cymru WEURO matches

Cymru MU19 squad announced for UEFA U19 Euro qualifying round fixtures

Rob Edwards has named his Cymru Under 19 squad for the upcoming UEFA U19 European Championship qualifying round fixtures.

Edwards has selected a 19-player squad for the qualifiers against Austria, England and the hosts Montenegro later this month.

Cymru begin the qualifying round against Austria on Wednesday 11 October at Stadion Brace Velasevic.

Edwards’ side then face England on Saturday 14 October at DG Arena Lješkopolje before concluding the qualifying round against Montenegro at Gradski Stadion Podgorica on Tuesday 17 October.

Cymru MU19: Lewys BENJAMIN (Wolves), Kit MARGETSON (Swansea City), Rhys THOMAS (Manchester City), Josh BEECHER (Cardiff City), Luey GILES (Cardiff City), Dan COX (Derby County), Thierry KATSUKUNYA (Aston Villa), Will ANDIYAPAN (Tottenham Hotspur), Dylan LAWLOR (Cardiff City), Dan BARTON (Cardiff City), Ben LLOYD (Swansea City), Troy PERRETT (Cardiff City), Tanatswa NYAKUHWA (Cardiff City), Lewis KOUMAS (Liverpool), Japhet MATONDO (Cardiff City), Charlie CREW (Leeds United), Freddie Issaka (Plymouth Argyle), Kai ANDREWS (Coventry City), Omari BENJAMIN (Arsenal).

Learn more from FA Wales

Sign up to receive all things FAW, from team news, tickets, domestic, grassroots, to exclusive offers and prize draws.

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your personal data – view our privacy policy by clicking here.